Introduction

Hey guys! Basically what this blog is is a platform for me to discuss and analyse, well, really anything. Sport, politics, history, current affairs, culture, travel. All it is is another opinion column where I will express my ideas and thoughts on what is going on in the world around us, and what has happened. I’ll do my utmost to remain topical, though if there is a slow period in the news I may bring up something of personal interest. I will aim for 4-5 posts per month (time permitting, this could fluctuate in either direction. Yea, so happy reading!

Leave a Reply

